facebook youtube

Team

Dr. Isabell Immel

  • Museumsleiterin
  • +49 212-25836-10
  • i.immel@solingen.de

Dr. Sixt Wetzler

  • Stellvertretender Leiter
  • +49 212-25836-12
  • s.wetzler@solingen.de

Elke Heyer

  • Verwaltung
  • +49 212-25836-15
  • e.heyer@solingen.de

Lutz Hoffmeister

  • Sammlungsbetreuung
  • +49 212-25836-10
  • l.hoffmeister@solingen.de

Ulrike Ruhnau

  • Sekretariat
  • +49 212-25836-10
  • u.ruhnau@solingen.de
Heinz-Peter Albert

Heinz-Peter Albert

  • Hausmeister
  • +49 212-25836-10
  • h.albert@solingen.de

Nanny Sauer

  • Museumsbibliothek
  • +49 212-25836-22
  • n.sauer@solingen.de

Myriam Wehler

  • Projekt Digitalisierung
  • +49 212-25836-10
  • m.wehler@solingen.de

Susanne Nitsch

  • Projekt Digitalisierung
  • +49 212-25836-16
  • s.nitsch@solingen.de

Sven Littgen

  • Studentischer Mitarbeiter
  • +49 212-25836-10
  • s.littgen@solingen.de

Eva Albert

  • Kasse und Museumsshop
  • +49 212-25836-0
  • klingenmuseum@solingen.de

Sofia Apostolidou

  • Aufsicht
  • +49 212-25836-0
  • klingenmuseum@solingen.de

Burga Bach

  • Kasse und Aufsicht
  • +49 212-25836-0
  • klingenmuseum@solingen.de

Ulrike Sokul

  • Aufsicht
  • +49 212-25836-0
  • klingenmuseum@solingen.de

Doris Dillenberg

  • Aufsicht
  • +49 212 25836-0
  • klingenmuseum@solingen.de

Arne Plümacher

  • Aufsicht
  • +49 212 25836-0
  • klingenmuseum@solingen.de

Irena Zielonka

  • Aufsicht
  • +49 212 25836-0
  • klingenmuseum@solingen.de

Gabriele Flach

  • Aufsicht
  • +49 212-25836-0
  • klingenmuseum@solingen.de

Kontakt

klingenmuseum

Öffnungszeiten

  • Täglich 10 – 17 Uhr
  • Freitags 14 – 17 Uhr
  • Montags geschlossen